Mime Theatre "A"

Events

"Romeo and Juliet"
"Romeo and Juliet" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.04.15 Thursday, 19:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 20.00 €
Ballet in 2 acts
"World Hits"
"World Hits" PRIME ORCHESTRA
2021.04.16 Friday, 19:00
Big Hall
15.00 - 40.00 €
Jubilee Sympho-Show in 2 parts
"Orphée Aux Enfers"
"Orphée Aux Enfers" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.04.21 Wednesday, 19:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 20.00 €
Operetta by Jacques Offenbach
Greatest Hits
Greatest Hits DŽORDANA BUTKUTĖ
2021.04.24 Saturday, 20:00
Big Hall
21.00 - 37.00 €
"A Potato Tale"
"A Potato Tale" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.04.25 Sunday, 13:00
Big Hall
5.00 - 10.00 €
Opera in 2 acts for children
"Attention! Ballet"
"Attention! Ballet" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.04.29 Thursday, 19:00
Big Hall
8.00 - 10.00 €
Concert for International Dance Day
Acoustic Concert
2021.05.01 Saturday, 20:00
Big Hall
30.00 - 45.00 €
"Eglė the Queen of Grass-snakes"
"Eglė the Queen of Grass-snakes" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.05.08 Saturday, 18:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 26.00 €
Ballet in 2 acts by Eduardas Balsys
"I Am an Old Sailor"
"I Am an Old Sailor" KLAIPEDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.05.09 Sunday, 17:00
Theatre Hall
10.00 €
Theatrical concert of Eduard Balsys songs
"Notre-Dame de Paris"
"Notre-Dame de Paris" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.05.12 Wednesday, 18:30
Big Hall
10.00 - 20.00 €
Melodramatic Opera in 3 Acts
1
2
3
Calendar of Events
11

"Fairy-tale About Kitten, Cock-a-Dodle-Doo and Seven Goatlings"

12:00 hour

Theatre Hall

6.20 €

Performance for Children based on Lithuanian Tales

More

MEDIA SPONSORS
Radijogamahttp://www.mzirafos.lt/LRTatvira klaipedaIn your pocket
PARTNERS
http://www.tiketa.lt/LTwww.klaipedos.info.ltinfo@sdh.ltwww.klaipedainfo.ltwww.eb.lt/lt.php3?vid=74&id=237patogupirkti.lt