Mime Theatre "A"

Events

"A Potato Tale"
"A Potato Tale" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.01.31 Sunday, 13:00
Big Hall
5.00 - 10.00 €
Opera in 2 acts for children
"Free Program"
"Free Program" JUOZAS ERLICKAS
2021.02.03 Wednesday, 19:00
Big Hall
16.00 - 21.00 €
"Don Giovanni"
"Don Giovanni" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.02.05 Friday, 12:00
Big Hall
5.00 - 25.00 €
Opera in 2 acts by W. A. Mozart
"Don Giovanni"
"Don Giovanni" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.02.06 Saturday, 18:00
Big Hall
5.00 - 25.00 €
Opera in 2 acts by W. A. Mozart
"Coffee Cantata"/ "La serva padrona“
"Coffee Cantata"/ "La serva padrona“ KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.02.13 Saturday, 17:00
Theatre Hall
10.00 €
Premiere of chamber operas
"Nameless Fairytale"
"Nameless Fairytale" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.02.14 Sunday, 12:00
Theatre Hall
7.00 €
Musical performance for children
"Notre-Dame de Paris"
"Notre-Dame de Paris" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.02.18 Thursday, 19:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 20.00 €
Melodramatic Opera in 3 Acts
"In The Shadow of Altars"
"In The Shadow of Altars" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.02.26 Friday, 19:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 18.00 €
Dance performance in 2 parts
"Nameless Fairytale"
"Nameless Fairytale" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.03.06 Saturday, 12:00
Theatre Hall
7.00 €
Musical performance for children
"The Journey to Tilsit"
"The Journey to Tilsit" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.03.10 Wednesday, 19:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 18.00 €
Opera by Eduardas Balsys
1
2
3
4
5
Calendar of Events
18

"Fairy-tale About Kitten, Cock-a-Dodle-Doo and Seven Goatlings"

12:00 hour

Theatre Hall

6.20 €

Performance for Children based on Lithuanian Tales

More

MEDIA SPONSORS
Radijogamahttp://www.mzirafos.lt/LRTatvira klaipedaIn your pocket
PARTNERS
http://www.tiketa.lt/LTwww.klaipedos.info.ltinfo@sdh.ltwww.klaipedainfo.ltwww.eb.lt/lt.php3?vid=74&id=237patogupirkti.lt