Mime Theatre "A"

Events

"Don Giovanni"
"Don Giovanni" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2020.10.23 Friday, 13:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 25.00 €
Opera in 2 acts by W. A. Mozart
"Don Giovanni"
"Don Giovanni" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2020.10.24 Saturday, 19:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 25.00 €
Opera in 2 acts by W. A. Mozart
"The True Story Of Dinosaurs"
"The True Story Of Dinosaurs" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2020.10.25 Sunday, 13:00
Theatre Hall
7.00 €
Dance Performance for the Whole Family
 „Mažvydas“
„Mažvydas“ STATE SONGS AND DANCES COMPANY "LIETUVA" AND SOLOISTS
2020.10.28 Wednesday, 19:00
Big Hall
13.00 - 26.00 €
Collage Opera According to the drama of JustInas Marcinkevičius
"For You And Me"
"For You And Me" INGA JANKAUSKAITĖ
2020.10.30 Friday, 18:00
Big Hall
19.00 - 31.00 €
"Swan Lake"
"Swan Lake" ST. PETERSBURG FESTIVAL BALLET
2020.11.09 Monday, 19:00
Big Hall
32.00 - 56.00 €
Ballet in 2 acts by P. Tchaikovsky
"Great Hits from Vivaldi to Metallica"
"Great Hits from Vivaldi to Metallica" DMITRY METLITSKY ORCHESTRA & VIENNA SHOW BALLET
2020.11.24 Tuesday, 19:00
Big Hall
23.00 - 29.00 €
Greatest Hits
Greatest Hits DŽORDANA BUTKUTĖ
2020.11.28 Saturday, 20:00
Big Hall
21.00 - 37.00 €
Vienna Strauss Philharmonic Orchestra
2020.12.08 Tuesday, 19:00
Big Hall
26.00 - 50.00 €
2021.06.12 Saturday, 17:00
Klaipėda Summer Stage
1
2
3
4
Calendar of Events
06

"The Poets Are Coming"

18:00 hour

Big Hall

19.20 - 23.20 €

More

MEDIA SPONSORS
Radijogamahttp://www.mzirafos.lt/LRTatvira klaipedaIn your pocket
PARTNERS
http://www.tiketa.lt/LTwww.klaipedos.info.ltinfo@sdh.ltwww.klaipedainfo.ltwww.eb.lt/lt.php3?vid=74&id=237