Mime Theatre "A"

Events

The Musical "Birthday of Kakė Makė"
2019.11.18 Monday, 18:00
Big Hall
14.20 - 17.20 €
Great Winter Concert
"Trip to Tilsit"
"Trip to Tilsit" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2019.11.22 Friday, 19:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 27.00 €
Opera by Eduardas Balsys
The Evening of Romances
The Evening of Romances KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2019.11.23 Saturday, 18:00
Theatre Hall
12.00 €
"Trip to Tilsit"
"Trip to Tilsit" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2019.11.24 Sunday, 17:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 27.00 €
Opera by Eduardas Balsys
"Operation “We” or An Incredible Adventure"
"Operation “We” or An Incredible Adventure" NATALIA VARLEY and VLADIMIR DOLINSKY
2019.11.26 Tuesday, 19:00
Big Hall
16.00 - 36.00 €
"Great Hits"
"Great Hits" DMITRY METLITSKY ORCHESTRA & VIENNA SHOW BALLET
2019.11.27 Wednesday, 19:00
Big Hall
23.00 - 29.00 €
"Zorba The Greek"
"Zorba The Greek" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2019.11.29 Friday, 19:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 20.00 €
Ballet in 2 Acts
"In The Shadow of Altars"
"In The Shadow of Altars" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2019.11.30 Saturday, 18:00
Big Hall
5.00 - 14.00 €
Dance performance in 2 parts
"Fiddler On The Roof"
"Fiddler On The Roof" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2019.12.06 Friday, 18:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 21.00 €
Musical in 2 acts
"In The Shadow of Altars"
"In The Shadow of Altars" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2019.12.07 Saturday, 18:00
Big Hall
5.00 - 14.00 €
Dance performance in 2 parts
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Calendar of Events
18

"The Poets Are Coming"

18:00 hour

Big Hall

19.20 - 23.20 €

More

MEDIA SPONSORS
Radijogamahttp://www.mzirafos.lt/LRTatvira klaipedaIn your pocket
PARTNERS
http://www.tiketa.lt/LTwww.klaipedos.info.ltinfo@sdh.ltwww.klaipedainfo.ltwww.1588.ltwww.eb.lt/lt.php3?vid=74&id=237laikas.tv3.ltrenginiai.info