Mime Theatre "A"

Events

"Don Giovanni"
"Don Giovanni" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2020.04.07 Tuesday, 13:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 25.00 €
Opera in 2 acts by W. A. Mozart
"Don Giovanni"
"Don Giovanni" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2020.04.09 Thursday, 19:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 25.00 €
Opera in 2 acts by W. A. Mozart
"Orphée Aux Enfers"
"Orphée Aux Enfers" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2020.04.17 Friday, 19:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 27.00 €
Operetta by Jacques Offenbach
"Orphée Aux Enfers"
"Orphée Aux Enfers" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2020.04.18 Saturday, 19:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 27.00 €
Operetta by Jacques Offenbach
"The True Story Of Dinosaurs"
"The True Story Of Dinosaurs" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2020.04.19 Sunday, 13:00
Theatre Hall
7.00 €
Dance Performance for the Whole Family
"Attention! Ballet"
"Attention! Ballet" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2020.04.29 Wednesday, 19:00
Big Hall
5.00 - 10.00 €
Concert for International Dance Day
"Popular disco"
"Popular disco" „MIRAŽ“| „FRISTAIL” | S. DUBROVIN | S. AIVAZOV | S. SLAVIANSKIJ
2020.04.30 Thursday, 19:00
Big Hall
25.00 - 45.00 €
"The Lesson"
"The Lesson" ROLANDAS KAZLAS
2020.05.05 Tuesday, 19:00
Big Hall
26.20 - 31.20 €
One-act play by E. Ionesco
"Orphée Aux Enfers"
"Orphée Aux Enfers" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2020.05.15 Friday, 19:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 27.00 €
Operetta by Jacques Offenbach
"Fiddler On The Roof"
"Fiddler On The Roof" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2020.05.23 Saturday, 18:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 21.00 €
Musical in 2 acts
1
2
3
4
5
6
Calendar of Events
19

"Fairy-tale About Kitten, Cock-a-Dodle-Doo and Seven Goatlings"

12:00 hour

Theatre Hall

5.20 €

Performance for Children based on Lithuanian Tales

More

MEDIA SPONSORS
Radijogamahttp://www.mzirafos.lt/LRTatvira klaipedaIn your pocket
PARTNERS
http://www.tiketa.lt/LTwww.klaipedos.info.ltinfo@sdh.ltwww.klaipedainfo.ltwww.1588.ltwww.eb.lt/lt.php3?vid=74&id=237