Mime Theatre "A"

Events

"Tilidūda"
"Tilidūda" AISTĖ SMILGEVIČIŪTĖ, ROKAS RADZEVIČIUS and ADAS BAREIKIS
2019.12.26 Thursday, 12:00
Big Hall
14.20 - 17.20 €
The musical fairy tale for the whole family
The Evening of Romances
The Evening of Romances KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2019.12.28 Saturday, 18:00
Theatre Hall
12.00 €
"Zorba The Greek"
"Zorba The Greek" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2019.12.29 Sunday, 18:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 20.00 €
Ballet in 2 Acts
"Zorba The Greek"
"Zorba The Greek" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2019.12.30 Monday, 18:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 20.00 €
Ballet in 2 Acts
The Last Concert of the 20th Anniversary
2020.01.04 Saturday, 18:00
Big Hall
20.00 - 35.00 €
"Star Opera"
"Star Opera" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2020.01.05 Sunday, 13:00
Big Hall
5.00 - 10.00 €
Molière. "Tartuffe"
Molière. "Tartuffe" LITHUANIAN NATIONAL DRAMA THEATRE
2020.01.10 Friday, 18:00
Big Hall
15.00 - 40.00 €
Molière. "Tartuffe"
Molière. "Tartuffe" LITHUANIAN NATIONAL DRAMA THEATRE
2020.01.11 Saturday, 18:00
Big Hall
15.00 - 40.00 €
"Stories Perpetuum Mobile - 200"
"Stories Perpetuum Mobile - 200" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2020.01.15 Wednesday, 19:00
Big Hall
5.00 - 10.00 €
Jubilee Concert
"Eglė the Queen of Grass-snakes"
"Eglė the Queen of Grass-snakes" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2020.01.18 Saturday, 18:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 26.00 €
Ballet in 2 acts by Eduardas Balsys
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Calendar of Events
18

"The Poets Are Coming"

18:00 hour

Big Hall

19.20 - 23.20 €

More

MEDIA SPONSORS
Radijogamahttp://www.mzirafos.lt/LRTatvira klaipedaIn your pocket
PARTNERS
http://www.tiketa.lt/LTwww.klaipedos.info.ltinfo@sdh.ltwww.klaipedainfo.ltwww.1588.ltwww.eb.lt/lt.php3?vid=74&id=237laikas.tv3.ltrenginiai.info