Mime Theatre "A"

Events

"Orphée Aux Enfers"
"Orphée Aux Enfers" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.05.14 Friday, 19:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 20.00 €
Operetta by Jacques Offenbach
"Nunsense"
"Nunsense" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.05.15 Saturday, 18:30
Big Hall
10.00 - 20.00 €
Musical comedy in 2 acts
"A Pig is Moving In"
"A Pig is Moving In" YOUTH THEATRE "BE DURŲ"
2021.05.16 Sunday, 12:00
Theatre Hall
5.20 €
Performance for children by Claudia Fries book
"Faust"
"Faust" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.05.21 Friday, 18:30
Big Hall
10.00 - 15.00 €
Dance Performance
"Faust"
"Faust" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.05.22 Saturday, 18:30
Big Hall
10.00 - 15.00 €
Dance Performance
"Faust"
"Faust" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.05.23 Sunday, 17:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 15.00 €
Dance Performance
2021.06.12 Saturday, 17:00
Klaipėda Summer Stage
2021.06.13 Sunday, 17:00
Klaipėda Summer Stage
"Romeo and Juliet"
"Romeo and Juliet" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.09.17 Friday, 18:30
Big Hall
10.00 - 20.00 €
Ballet in 2 acts
"Romeo and Juliet"
"Romeo and Juliet" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.09.18 Saturday, 18:30
Big Hall
10.00 - 20.00 €
Ballet in 2 acts
1
2
Calendar of Events
14

"Fairy-tale About Kitten, Cock-a-Dodle-Doo and Seven Goatlings"

12:00 hour

Theatre Hall

6.20 €

Performance for Children based on Lithuanian Tales

More

MEDIA SPONSORS
Radijogamahttp://www.mzirafos.lt/LRTatvira klaipedaIn your pocket
PARTNERS
http://www.tiketa.lt/LTwww.klaipedos.info.ltinfo@sdh.ltwww.klaipedainfo.ltwww.eb.lt/lt.php3?vid=74&id=237patogupirkti.lt